Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Nebraska Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


2024-2025 NeASFAA Board of Directors

President - Traci Boeve, Hastings College
President-Elect - Hylee Horner, Central Community College
Past President - Bailey Jorgensen, Nebraska Methodist College
Treasurer - Beth Sisk, College of Saint Mary
Secretary - Susan Collins, Southern New Hampshire University
4-Year Sector Representative - Britney Hart, Wayne State College
2-Year Sector Representative - Shelby Hills, Mid-Plains Community College
Private Sector Representative - Janet Solberg, Creighton University
Associate Representative - Sara Edwards, Citizens Bank