Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


2021-2022 NeASFAA Board of Directors

Past President: Renee Besse, University of Nebraska-Kearney

President: Justin Brown, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

President Elect: Kimberly Vanosdall, Northeast Community College

Treasurer: Lisa Gdowski, Central Community College

4-Year Public Sector Rep: Sheila Pourier, Chadron State College

Associate Sector Rep: Jodi Vanden Berge, EducationQuest

Private Sector Rep: Susan Collins, Capitol School of Hairstyling and Esthetics

2-Year Public Sector Rep: Erika Kampschnieder, Metropolitan Community College

2021-2022 NeASFAA Board of Directors