Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


2015-2016 NeASFAA Board of Directors

President: Kay Dinkelman, University of Nebraska - Lincoln

President Elect: Beth Sisk, College of Saint Mary

Past President: Matt Johnson, University of Nebraska - Kearney

Treasurer: Marty Habrock, University of Nebraska - Omaha

Secretary: Stacy Dieckman, Northeast Community College

Four-Year Public Sector Rep: Becca Dobry, University of Nebraska - Kearney

Four-Year Private Sector Rep: Wendy Matulka, Concordia University

Two-Year Public Sector Rep: Sheila Johns, Western Nebraska Community College

Private Career Sector Rep: Heather Kester Kaplan University - Lincoln

Associate Sector Rep: Stacy Seim, EducationQuest Foundation - Kearney

2015-2016 NeASFAA Board of Directors