Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


2022-2023 NeASFAA Board of Directors

President: Bailey Jorgensen, Creighton University
2022-2023 NeASFAA Board of Directors


Not pictured: 

President-Elect: Traci Boeve, Hastings College 
Past-President: Justin Chase Brown, University of Nebraska at Lincoln 
Treasurer: Lisa Gdowski, Central Community College 
Private Sector Rep: Tom Ochsner