Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Nebraska Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


NeASFAA Annual Association Meeting April 5, 2018

April 05, 2018

Annual Association Meeting Agenda

April 4, 2018 Annual Association Meeting Minutes

March 2017 Annual Association Meeting Minutes



NeASFAA Annual Association Meeting

Wednesday, April 5, 2018

Ramada Columbus Hotel and Conference Center, Columbus, NE

  1. Approval of Agenda
  2. Approval of minutes from March 2017
  3. Officer Reports
    1. President, Stacy Dieckman
    2. President Elect, Marty Habrock
    3. Past President, Beth Sisk
    4. Treasurer, Janice Volker      
    5. Secretary, Sara Nordquist-Davis
  4. Sector Representative Reports
    1. Private Career
    2. Two-year Public Institutions, Diana J Oglesby
    3. Private Colleges and Universities, Taryn Rouse
    4. Four-year Public Colleges and Universities, Sarah Standley
    5. Associate Membership, Kent Wolfe
  5. Committee Reports
    1. Association Governance, Beth Sisk
    2. Corporate Development, Jodi Vanden Berge
    3. Finance and Audit, Lisa Gdowski
    4. Membership Connections, Erinn Brauer
    5. Nominations and Elections, Marty Habrock
    6. Professional Development & Recognition Committee, Bailey Jorgensen
  6. Old Business
  7.  New Business
    1. 2018-2019 Budget
    2. Change to Bylaws to Merge Private Career and the Private Colleges and Universities Sectors
    3. Change to Bylaws to align the election section to match current procedures and to remove Treasurer and Sector Representative term lengths from the Bylaws 
  8. Adjournment