Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Professional Development and Recognition Committee

This committee is charged with providing opportunities for members to receive training, professional and leadership development and to recognize the achievements of our members through association awards.

2017-18 Committee

Bailey Jorgensen, Clarkson College - Chair

Kent Wolfe, Inceptia - Chair

Stacy Seim, Education Quest Foundation - Vice-Chair

Marty Habrock, University of Nebraska Omaha - Ex-Officio

Lynn Shriver, University of Nebraska Omaha

Lisa Gdowski, Central Community College

Jordan Eisenmenger, Central Community College

Peggy Tvrdy, Doane University

Brittnee Terrill, Northeast Community College

Kim Vanosdall, Northeast Community College

Lauri Oswald, Wayne State College

Hylee Ashe, Central Community College

Deanna Unger, Inceptia

Angie Pinkerman, Hastings College


For a listing of prior award recipients, click here. The recipients are listed towards the bottom of the page and categorized by award type.

Speaker Information Sheet