Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image



This committee is charged with conducting the nominations and general election processes for NeASFAA offices in accordance with the established timelines.

2017-2018 Committee

Marty Habrock, University of Nebraska Omaha - Chair

Taryn Rouse, Union College - Private Colleges and Universities Sector Rep

Heather Kester, Kaplan University - Private Vocational Schools Sector Rep

Kent Wolfe, Inceptia - Associate Membership Sector Rep

Diana Oglesby, Southeast Community College - Two Year Community College Sector Rep

Sarah Standley, University of Nebraska-Lincoln - Four Year Public Sector Rep