Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Nebraska Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


FAFSA Simplification

July 20, 2022

2022-2023 Committee

Stacy Seim, EducationQuest Foundation - Chair

Lauren Beath, Peru State College

Yatty Mohammad, Little Priest Tribal College 

Susan Frodyma, University Nebraska at Lincoln

Shelby Hills, Mid-Plains Community College